IHSAA New High School Football Districts Announced

06 Feb

The Iowa High School Athletic Association Released Thursday morning the new football districts that come into play this fall. Complete listing of 8-MAn, Class A, Class 1A, Class 2A, Class 3A, and Class 4A.

Area Coverage Teams

EIght Man DIstrict 1: Graettinger-Terril/Ruthven-Ayrshire, Harris-Lake Park, Kingsley-Pierson, Newell-Fonda, Siouxland Christian/Whiting, Remsen St. Mary's, River Valley, and West Bend-Mallard.

Complete 8-Man DIstricts: 8-Man.pdf

Class A District 1: Akron-Westfield, LeMars Gehlen, HArtley-Melvin-Sanborn, Lawton-Bronson, MMCRU, South O'Brien.

Class A District 2: Alta-Aurelia, Algona Garrigan, MAnson-NW Webster, North Union, Fort Dodge St. Edmonds, West Hancock.

Complete Class A Districts: Class A.pdf

Complete Class 1A Districts: Class 1A.pdf

Class 2A District 2: Algona, Cherokee, Estherville-Lincoln Central, Garner-Hayfield-Ventura, Okoboji, Spirit Lake

Complete Class 2A Districts: Class 2A.pdf

Complete Class 3A Districts: Class 3A.pdf

Complete Class 4A Districts: Class 4A.pdf

* The email will not be published on the website.